Rant

Oh no, she’s ranting again

Blame the politicians. They are obviously trying to upset me. I’ve got a couple of short stories on the go but reading the ridiculous commentary that came out after Angela Merkel said multiculturalism had failed, I could not leave this one alone. So: this week’s post is Multiculturalism is the new Black.

I heard during the week that I was not accepted for the BAFTA Rocliffe New Writer’s Forum. I’m surprisingly chipper about it though. Rejection is just par for the course and every submission I make increases the odds that one day I’ll have something accepted. Plus, writing the submission really helped advance the project.

Leave a Reply

